top of page
  • wallacebai

Vikings Looking To Surge In Buffalo

We are now ten weeks in to the NFL season and we have another stacked up slate for this Sunday. There game I am most intrigued in is the Vikings heading into Buffalo as we have a battle of two of the better teams in the NFL. Before I get into this week's prediction I just want to give a quick refresh on my prediction from last Sunday. I had my first incorrect prediction on my NFL predictions as the Bucs squeaked one out against the Rams as Tom Brady looked like the Tom Brady we all know as he led a game winning drive to snap the Bucs three game losing streak. Maybe this will lead to the Bucs coming back to life this year and turning things around looking to make a playoff push. So, although I was incorrect on last week's prediction I am looking to bounce back with this weeks.


Now we are looking at the Bills vs. Vikings matchup tomorrow at 1. Now these are two teams who have started off very strong this year and have the potential to be major threats in the playoffs. To get straight into this I know the Vikings are heading into Buffalo but I think they're going to head intp Buffalo and come out victorious. They have won 6 straight games and from a momentum standpoint arguably have the most in the NFL. Contrary to this the Bills although they have been phenomenal this year they are coming off a loss to the divisional rival Jets and Josh Allen is dealing with a elbow injury so things are not looking bright for the Bills. Stats wise they matchup pretty well with both teams having potent offenses and solid, strong defenses but I really do think the vikings have the edge in this game. So, with Josh Allen dealing with injuries and the Vikings being one of the hottest teams in the NFl, I think the Vikings are going to come into Buffalo and win this game. @PikulsPicks #SundaySlate #NFLweek10 #SkolVikings #TopDogs #Sports





1 view0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page